Our People

For further information about joining any of the sections, please contact our Membership Secretary.

Group Leader
Makereta Roper
groupleader@lincolnscouts.org.nz
Assistant Group LeaderSophia Sturgessgroupleader@lincolnscouts.org.nz
ChairpersonTBCchair@lincolnscouts.org.nz
Hall ManagerTBChallmanager@lincolnscouts.org.nz
TreasurerRachel Sugruetreasurer@lincolnscouts.org.nz
SecretarySandra Poffsecretary@lincolnscouts.org.nz
Grants OfficerLiz Hollandgrants@lincolnscouts.org.nz
Quarter Master
Lance Roper
quartermaster@lincolnscouts.org.nz
Assistant Quarter MasterLincoln Roperquartermaster@lincolnscouts.org.nz
Fundraising CoordinatorGeoff Smithfundraising@lincolnscouts.org.nz
IT CoordinatorJon Wiltshireit@lincolnscouts.org.nz
Membership SecretaryKate Valenskimembership@lincolnscouts.org.nz
Hall Maintenance Kristian Harrsenmaintenance@lincolnscouts.org.nz